Extremely Pantyhose
Her desire to do an adult photo shoot - Printable Version

+- Extremely Pantyhose (https://www.pantyhose-24.com)
+-- Forum: The Board (/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Off Topic. (/forum-9.html)
+--- Thread: Her desire to do an adult photo shoot (/thread-14235.html)

Her desire to do an adult photo shoot - alwaysinnylon - 12-18-2016 03:48 PM

Here you will find some pictures of a woman who's very close to me like family, and after a long ride together after not seeing each other for years, we talked all day as we went everywhere on the northeast Atlantic coast in USA. She was always sexually adventurous, and she told me of many things of her sexual times, and what her desires were. We are that close, that she will tell me things that she will tell no one else.
She expressed a desire to do a sexy photo shoot, and she knew I was an amateur photographer, and wanted to do the shoot, but wasn't comfortable doing it in front of anyone but myself.